Woodstock (RSD 19)

Varios Artistas $59.900.

Pocas unidades disponibles

Sello: Cotillion

Formato: 3xLP

Tags: Rock 60-70,

"Sourced primarily from the original soundboard recordings (with a few selections drawn from mono roughs and the ultra-rare promotional mono mix, where the soundboard tapes weren’t available) it’s a fresh perspective on some very familiar repertoire, and includes the full-length versions of many tracks that were shortened on the original release.

The tracklisting follows the same sequence as the original 1970 Woodstock 3LP, and features performances by Arlo Guthrie, CSNY, The Who, Richie Havens, Joe Cocker, Santana, Country Joe & The Fish, John Sebastian, Joan Baez, Ten Years After, Jefferson Airplane, Canned Heat, Sly & The Family Stone, The Paul Butterfield Blues Band, Jimi Hendrix, and (of course!) Sha Na Na."

A1 –John Sebastian I Had A Dream 2:35
A2 –Canned Heat Going Up The Country 3:20
A3 –Richie Havens Freedom 4:36
A4 –Country Joe And The Fish Rock & Soul Music 2:08
A5 –Arlo Guthrie Coming Into Los Angeles 2:07
A6 –Sha-na-na At The Hop 2:00
B1 –Country Joe McDonald The "Fish" Cheer/I-Feel-Like-I’m-Fixin’-To-Die Rag 3:15
B2 –Joan Baez, Jeffrey Shurtleff Drug Store Truck Drivin’ Man 2:07
B3 –Joan Baez Joe Hill 2:40
B4 –Crosby, Stills & Nash Suite: Judy Blue Eyes 8:11
B5 –Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Sea Of Madness 3:24
C1 –Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Wooden Ships 5:27
C2 –The Who We're Not Gonna Take It (from "Tommy") 4:25
C3 –Joe Cocker With A Little Help From My Friends 7:40
D1 –Santana Soul Sacrifice 8:06
D2 –Ten Years After I’m Going Home 9:20
E1 –Jefferson Airplane Volunteers 2:44
E2a –Sly & The Family Stone Dance To The Music 2:10
E2b –Sly & The Family Stone Music Lover 6:59
E2c –Sly & The Family Stone I Want To Take You Higher 4:07
E3 –John Sebastian Rainbows All Over Your Blues 2:10
F1 –The Paul Butterfield Blues Band Love March 7:45
F2 –Jimi Hendrix Star Spangled Banner/Purple Haze & Instrumental Solo 12:45