Studio One Ska

Varios Artistas

Sello: Soul Jazz Records

Formato: Vinilo Doble LP 12"


Producto agotado

Producto fuera de stock
Despachos: Ver costos de envío


V/A / Soul Jazz Records

A1 –Jackie Mittoo El Bang Gang
A2 –Ken Boothe & Stranger Cole* Arte Bella
A3 –Wailers, The Put It On
A4 –Skatalites, The Addis Ababa
B1 –Roland Alphonso President Kennedy
B2 –Joe Higgs (I'm The) Song My Enemies Sing
B3 –Skatalites, The Beardsman Ska
B4 –Delroy Wilson I Want Justice
C1 –Tommy McCook's Orchestra Sampson
C2 –Ethiopians, The I'm Gonna Take Over
C3 –Tommy McCook Freedom Sounds
C4 –Maytals, The Marching On
D1 –Skatalites, The Exodus
D2 –Roland Alphonso Look Away Ska
D3 –Don Drummond Don Cosmix
D4 –Roland Alphonso Scambalena
D5 –Andy & Joey You're Wondering Now