Damn The Torpedoes

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers $23.900.


Producto fuera de stock

Sello: Geffen Records

Tags: Rock 80-90,

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers
Damn The Torpedoes
Geffen Records

A1 Refugee 3:21
A2 Here Comes My Girl 4:33
A3 Even The Losers 3:35
A4 Shadow Of A Doubt (A Complex Kid) 4:53
A5 Century City 3:40
B1 Don't Do Me Like That 2:40
B2 You Tell Me 4:32
B3 What Are You Doin' In My Life? 3:25
B4 Louisiana Rain 4:46

Más de Rock 80-90