Thom Yorke $34.900.

Pocas unidades disponibles

Sello: XL Recordings

Formato: 2xLP

Tags: Electrónica,

A1 Traffic 5:18
A2 Last I Heard (...He Was Circling The Drain) 5:06
B1 Twist 7:03
B2 Dawn Chorus 5:23
C1 I Am A Very Rude Person 3:44
C2 Not The News 3:57
C3 The Axe
Drums – Joey Waronker
D1 Impossible Knots
Drums [Sped Up Drums] – Phil Selway
D2 Runwayaway 5:56
D3 (Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You For Coming) 4:55

Más de XL Recordings