Paris 1969

Thelonious Monk $21.900.

Producto agotado

Producto fuera de stock

Sello: Blue Note

Formato: Vinilo LP 12"

Tags: Jazz / Blues,

A1 I Mean You 7:21
A2 Ruby My Dear 6:30
B1 Straight, No Chaser 6:49
B2 Bright Mississippi 4:20
B3 Light Blue 7:35
C1 Epistrophy 4:50
C2 Don't Blame Me 4:57
C3 I Love You Sweetheart Of All My Dreams 1:35
C4 Crepuscule With Nellie 2:24
D1 Bright Mississippi (Reprise) 3:01
D2 Nutty 10:04
D3 Blue Monk 2:04

xxxx xxxxxx xxxxxxx

Más de Blue Note