House Of Balloons

The Weeknd $25.900.


Producto fuera de stock

Sello: Republic Records

Formato: Vinilo LP 12"

Tags: Indie,

A1 High For This 4:09
A2 What You Need 3:16
B1 House Of Balloons / Glass Table Girls 6:47
B2 The Morning 5:16
B3 Wicked Games 5:25
C1 The Party & The After Party 7:39
C2 Coming Down 4:55
D1 Loft Music 6:04
D2 The Knowing 5:41
D3 Twenty Eight 4:18

Más de Indie

Más de Republic Records