The Velvet Underground & Nico (Picture Disc)

Velvet Underground $26.900.

Pocas unidades disponibles

Sello: Vinyl Lovers

Formato: LP, Picture Disc

Tags: Rock 60-70,

A1 Sunday Morning 2:53
A2 I'm Waiting For My Man 4:37
A3 Femme Fatale 2:35
A4 Venus In Furs 5:07
A5 Run Run Run 4:18
A6 All Tomorrow's Parties 5:55
B1 Heroin 7:10
B2 There She Goes Again 2:39
B3 I'll Be Your Mirror 2:01
B4 The Black Angel's Death Song 3:10
B4 European Son 7:47