Hard Day's Night

Hard Day's Night

The Beatles
Formato: Vinilo LP 12" Edición: PCS 3058 / 2020
$28.900 Antes

Pocas unidades disponibles

Ver costos de envio


The Beatles / Parlophone

A1 A Hard Day's Night

A2 I Should Have Known Better

A3 If I Fell

A4 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You

A5 And I Love Her

A6 Tell Me Why

A7 Can't Buy Me Love

B1 Any Time At All

B2 I'll Cry Instead

B3 Things We Said Today

B4 When I Get Home

B5 You Can't Do That

B6 I'll Be Back


Más de The Beatles

Más de Parlophone