Aluminum Tunes (Switched On Volume 3)

Stereolab $24.900.

Pocas unidades disponibles

Sello: Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks

Formato: 3xLP

Tags: Rock 80-90,

A1 Pop Quiz
A2 The Extension Trip
A3 How To Play Your Internal Organs Overnight
Written-By – Sadier*, O'Hagan*, Gane*
A4 The Brush Descends The Length
A5 Melochord Seventy-Five
A6 Space Moment
B1 Iron Man
B2 The Long Hair Of Death
B3 You Used To Call Me Sadness
Producer – Harvey Birrell
B4 New Orthophony
C1 Speedy Car
C2 Golden Atoms
C3 Ulan Bator
C4 One Small Step
D1 One Note Samba / Surfboard
Written-By – Herbie Mann, Stereolab
Written-By [One Note Samba] – Antonio Carlos Jobim, Newton Mendonça
Written-By [Surfboard] – Antonio Carlos Jobim
D2 Cadriopo
D3 Klang Tone
E1 Get Carter
Written-By – Roy Budd
E2 1000 Miles An Hour
E3 Percolations
Mixed By – John McEntire
Remix – John McEntire
Written-By – Sadier*, O'Hagan*, Gane*
E4 Seeperbold
F1 Check And Double Check
F2 Munich Madness
F3 Metronomic Underground (Wagon Christ Mix)
Remix – Luke Vibert
F4 The Incredible He Woman
Mixed By – The Groop (2)
Producer – John McEntire