Studio One Rocksteady

Studio One Rocksteady

Varios Artistas
$43.900 Antes

Producto agotado

Producto fuera de stock
Ver costos de envio


Studio One Rocksteady / Soul Jazz Records

Side One
A1 –Eternals, The (2) Stars

A2 –John Holt Fancy Make Up

A3 –Cecile Campbell Whisper To Me

A4 –Heptones, The Party Time
A5 –Gaylads, The Joy In The Morning

Side Two
B1 –Marcia Griffiths My Ambition

B2 –Heptones, The Love Won't Come Easy

B3 –Alton Ellis Hurting Me
B4 –Wailing Souls Row Fisherman Row

Side Three
C1 –Ken Boothe Home, Home, Home

C2 –Jackie Mittoo Our Thing

C3 –Ken Boothe When I Fall In Love

C4 –Larry & Alvin Throw Me Corn

C5 –Duke Morgan Lick It Back

Side Four
D1 –Carlton And The Shoes Me And You
D2 –Dennis Brown Easy Take It Easy

D3 –Classics, The (12) Pack Up

D4 –Ken Boothe Moving Away


Más de Varios Artistas

Más de Soul Jazz Records