No Seattle Vol. 2

Varios Artistas $22.900.

Producto agotado

Producto fuera de stock

Marca: Soul Jazz Records

Tags: Rock 80-90,

No Seattle - Forgotten Sounds Of The North-West Grunge Era 1986-97 Volume Two
Soul Jazz Records

A1 –Bundle Of Hiss Wench 4:27
A2 –Starfish (5) Run Around 2:27
A3 –Thrillhammer Bleed 3:49
A4 –Chemistry Set Fields 2:53
B1 –My Name Voice Of A Generation Gap 4:27
B2 –Small Stars It's Getting Late 3:53
B3 –Shug (3) Am Fm 3:39
C1 –Treehouse (2) Debbie Had A Dream 4:31
C2 –My Name Why I Fight 3:51
C3 –Soylent Green (11) It Smiles 1:46
D1 –Kill Sybil Best 4:02
D2 –Calamity Jane Magdalena 3:06
D3 –Saucer (3) Chicky Chicky Frown 3:48
D4 –Attica (6) The System 3:18

Más de Soul Jazz Records