Delta Swamp Vol. 01

Varios Artistas $26.900.

Producto agotado

Producto fuera de stock

Sello: Soul Jazz Records

Formato: Vinilo Doble LP 12"

Delta Swamp Rock Volume One (Sounds From The South: At The Crossroads Of Rock, Country And Soul) // Soul Jazz Records

A1 –Lynryd Skynryd* The Seasons 4:09
A2 –Barefoot Jerry Smokies 2:13
A3 –Joe South Hush 3:45
A4 –Bobbie Gentry Papa, Won't You Let Me Go To Town With You 2:33
B1 –Area Code 615 Stone Fox Chase 3:16
B2 –Duane* & Gregg Allman God Rest His Soul 3:52
B3 –Cher I Walk On Guilded Splinters 2:30
C1 –Cowboy (6) Please Be With Me 3:46
C2 –The Allman Brothers* Ain't Wastin' Time No More 3:38
C3 –Link Wray Be What You Want To 5:54
D1 –Boz Scaggs I'll Be Long Gone 4:06
D2 –Lynyrd Skynyrd Comin' Home 5:28
D3 –Bobbie Gentry Seasons Come, Seasons Go 2:50