Nas $28.900.

Pocas unidades disponibles

Sello: Columbia

Formato: Vinilo LP 12"

Nas / Columbia

A1 The Genesis
A2 N.Y. State Of Mind
A3 Life's A Bitch
A4 The World Is Yours
A5 Halftime
B1 Memory Lane (Sittin' In Da Park)
B2 One Love
B3 One Time 4 Your Mind
B4 Represent
B5 It Ain't Hard To Tell

Más de Columbia