Folk Singer

Muddy Waters $18.900.

Pocas unidades disponibles

Sello: Wax Love Records

Tags: Jazz / Blues,

A1 My Home Is In The Delta 3:58
A2 Long Distance 3:31
A3 My Captain 5:12
A4 Good Morning School Girl 3:14
A5 You Gonna Need My Help 3:12
A6 The Same Thing 2:41
A7 You Can't Lose What You Never Had 2:57
B1 Cold Weather Blues 4:42
B2 Big Leg Woman 3:26
B3 Country Boy 3:27
B4 Feel Like Going Home 3:53
B5 My John The Conqueror Root 2:20
B6 Short Dress Woman 2:46
B7 Put Me In Your Lay Away 2:56