Darby Creek Drifter

Mike Rep and Friends $13.900.

Pocas unidades disponibles

Sello: 540 Records

Formato: Vinilo LP 12"

Tags: Rock 80-90,

Mike Rep and Friends / 540 Records

A1 Kansas Legend
A2 Book Taped To My Forehead
A3 It's A Fright
A4 Wreck On The Highway
A5 Pale Blue Eyes
A6 Grandfather's Clock
B1 Long Nosed Gar
B2 She's An Outsider
B3 Doesn't Take Away The Pain
B4 Mr. Bo Derek
B5 From A Stone
B6 Five To One