Michael Jackson $21.900.

Pocas unidades disponibles

Sello: MJJ Productions Inc.

Formato: Vinilo LP 12"

Tags: Rock 80-90,

Michael Jackson / Sony

A1 Bad 4:07
A2 The Way You Make Me 4:59
A3 Speed Demon 4:04
A4 Liberian Girl 3:49
A5 Just Good Friends 4:07

B1 Another Part Of Me 3:55
B2 Man In The Mirror 5:18
B3 I Just Can't Stop Loving You 4:10
B4 Dirty Diana 4:42
B5 Smooth Criminal 4:18

Más de Michael Jackson