Gorillaz $29.900.


Producto fuera de stock

Sello: Parlophone

Formato: Vinilo LP 12"

Tags: Indie,

A1 Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
A2 Ascension
A3 Strobelite
A4 Saturnz Barz
A5 Momentz
B6 Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath
B7 Submission
B8 Charger
B9 Interlude: Elevator Going Up
B10 Andromeda
B11 Busted And Blue
C12 Interlude: Talk Radio
C13 Carnival
C14 Let Me Out
C15 Interlude: Penthouse
Narrator – Ben Mendelsohn
C16 Sex Murder Party
D17 She's My Collar
D18 Interlude: The Elephant
D19 Hallelujah Money
D20 We Got The Power (Version 2:18:482)

Más de Indie

Más de Gorillaz

Más de Parlophone