Fletwood Mac $25.900.

Pocas unidades disponibles

Sello: Reprise Records

Formato: Vinilo LP 12"

Tags: Rock 60-70,

Fleetwood Mac / Reprise


A1 Second Hand News
A2 Dreams
A3 Never Going Back Again
A4 Don't Stop
A5 Go Your Own Way
A6 Songbird
B1 The Chain
B2 You Make Loving Fun
B3 I Don't Want To Know
B4 Oh Daddy
B5 Gold Dust Woman

Más de Reprise Records