Me and Mr. Johnson

Me and Mr. Johnson

Eric Clapton
$30.900 Antes

Producto agotado

Producto fuera de stock
Ver costos de envio


Eric Clapton / 2004 / Me and Mr. Johnson / Reprise

When You Got A Good Friend 3:19
Little Queen Of Spades 4:56
They're Red Hot 3:24
Me And The Devil Blues 2:55
Traveling Riverside Blues 4:30
Last Fair Deal Gone Down 2:35
Stop Breakin' Down Blues 2:29
Milkcow's Calf Blues 3:18
Kind Hearted Woman Blues 4:06
Come On In My Kitchen 3:34
If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day 3:26
Love In Vain 4:02
32-20 Blues 2:58
Hell Hound On My Trail 3:52


Más de Eric Clapton

Más de Reprise Records