Blue Suede Shoes

Elvis Presley $23.900.

Producto agotado

Producto fuera de stock

Sello: Le Chant Du Monde

Formato: 2xLP

A1 Blue Suede Shoes 2:02
A2 My Baby Left Me 2:14
A3 Tutti Frutti 1:59
A4 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry 2:04
A5 Lawdy Miss Clawdy 2:11
A6 Shake Rattle 'n' Roll 2:30
A7 Hound Dog 2:18
A8 Don't Be Cruel 2:03
B1 That's All Right 1:57
B2 Blue Moon Of Kentucky 2:05
B3 Good Rockin' Tonight 2:15
B4 Baby Let's Play House 2:19
B5 Mystery Train 2:27
B6 I Got A Woman 2:26
B7 Heartbreak Hotel 2:10
B8 Money Honey 2:36
C1 Long Tall Sally 1:54
C2 Ready Teddy 1:58
C3 Rip It Up 1:56
C4 Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do 2:37
C5 Mean Woman Blues 2:21
C6 Party 1:28
C7 Jailhouse Rock 2:28
C8 Baby I Don't Care 1:57
D1 Hard Headed Women 1:55
D2 Trouble 2:18
D3 Dixieland Rock 1:48
D4 King Creole 2:09
D5 I Got Stung 1:54
D6 Fever 3:36
D7 I'm Comin' Home 2:23
D8 Night Rider 2:10