David Bowie $32.900.

Pocas unidades disponibles

Sello: Columbia

Formato: LP

Tags: Rock 80-90,

A1 Sunday 4:45
A2 Cactus 2:54
A3 Slip Away 6:05
A4 Slow Burn 4:41
A5 Afraid 3:28
A6 I've Been Waiting For You 3:00
B1 I Would Be Your Slave 5:14
B2 I Took a Trip On A Gemini Spaceship 4:04
B3 5:15 The Angels Have Gone 5:00
B4 Everyone Says Hi 3:59
B5 Better Future 4:11
B6 Heathen 4:16

Más de Columbia