Music From Before The Storm

Daughter $25.900.

Producto agotado

Producto agotado

Sello: 4AD

Formato: Vinilo LP 12"

Tags: Indie,

A1 Glass 4:15
A2 Burn It Down 3:11
A3 Flaws 2:53
B1 Hope 4:22
B2 The Right Way Around 2:40
B3 Witches 3:06
C1 Departure 4:15
C2 All I Wanted 3:21
C3 I Can’t Live Here Anymore 5:38
D1 Dreams Of William 4:19
D2 Improve 2:02
D3 Voices 2:09
D4 A Hole In The Earth 4:41

Más de 4AD