Freewheelin Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan $21.900.

Pocas unidades disponibles

Sello: Columbia

Formato: Vinilo LP 12"

Tags: Rock 60-70,

A1 Blowin' In The Wind
A2 Girl From The North Country
A3 Masters Of War
A4 Down The Highway
A5 Bob Dylan's Blues
A6 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
B1 Don't Think Twice It's All Right
B2 Bob Dylan's Dream
B3 Oxford Town
B4 Talking World War III Blues
B5 Corrina, Corrina
B6 Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance
B7 I Shall Be Free

Más de Bob Dylan

Más de Columbia