Live In Cologne 1954

Billie Holiday / Buddy DeFranco Quartet $27.900.

Pocas unidades disponibles

Sello: Jazzline

Tags: Jazz / Blues,

A1 –Billie Holiday Billie's Blues 2:56
A2 –Billie Holiday All Of Me 1:43
A3 –Billie Holiday I Cover The Waterfront 3:28
A4 –Billie Holiday Them There Eyes 1:54
A5 –Billie Holiday My Man 2:48
A6 –Billie Holiday What A Little Moonlight Can Do 3:05
B7 –Buddy DeFranco Quartet I'll Remember April 10:54
B8 –Buddy DeFranco Quartet Over The Rainbow 4:50
B9 –Buddy DeFranco Quartet Bass Solo 5:15
C10 –Buddy DeFranco Quartet Now's The Time 8:47
C11 –Buddy DeFranco Quartet Sweet Georgia Brown 11:52
D12 –Jim McNeely, Marc Johnson (2), John Scofield, Adam Nussbaum & WDR Big Band Cologne* Skittish 12:25
D13 –John Coltrane, Stan Getz, Oscar Peterson, Paul Chambers (3) & Jimmy Cobb Rifftide 8:12