Let It Be

The Beatles

Sello: Apple Records

Formato: Vinilo LP 12"


Producto en stock

Despachos: Ver costos de envío


A1 Two Of Us 3:31
A2 Dig A Pony 3:51
A3 Across The Universe 3:43
A4 I Me Mine 2:23
A5 Dig It 0:48
A6 Let It Be 4:00
A7 Maggie Mae 0:38

B1 I've Got A Feeling 3:33
B2 One After 909 2:51
B3 The Long And Winding Road 3:36
B4 For You Blue 2:25
B5 Get Back 3:06