The World Of Arthur Russell

Arthur Russell $32.900.

Producto agotado

Producto agotado

Sello: Soul Jazz Records

Formato: Vinilo Triple LP 12"

Tags: Electrónica, Soul / Disco,

The World Of Arthur Russell // Soul Jazz Records

A1 –Dinosaur L Go Bang (Francois Kevorkian Mix) 7:35
A2 –Lola Wax The Van 5:27
B1 –Loose Joints Is It All Over My Face (Larry Levan Mix) 6:57
B2 –Arthur Russell Keeping Up 6:20
C1 –Arthur Russell In The Light Of The Miracle 13:21
D1 –Arthur Russell A Little Lost 3:18
D2 –Loose Joints Pop Your Funk 6:38
E1 –Arthur Russell Let's Go Swimming (Walter Gibbons Mix) 5:14
E2 –Dinosaur L In The Cornbelt (Larry Levan Mix) 5:57
F1 –Arthur Russell Treehouse 2:17
F2 –Indian Ocean Schoolbell/Treehouse (Walter Gibbons Mix) 10:05