Trojan Records Roots Volume I

Varios Artistas $19.900.


Producto fuera de stock

Sello: Trojan Records

Tags: Reggae / Dub,

A1 –Culture Two Sevens Clash 3:29
A2 –Dennis Brown Wolf And Leopards 2:45
A3 –Gregory Isaacs Mister Cop 3:56
A4 –Junior Delgado Sons Of Slaves 6:39
A5 –Lee ´Scratch´ Perry* Disco Devil (7" Mix) 3:30
B1 –Johnny Clarke None Shall Escape The Judgment 3:41
B2 –Marcia Griffiths Steppin' Out Of Babylon 4:06
B3 –Prince Far I Under Heavy Manners 3:14
B4 –Junior Byles Curly Locks 3:22
B5 –Michael Rose Guess Who's Coming To Dinner 2:45