Mr. Tambourine Man

The Byrds $26.900.

Pocas unidades disponibles

Sello: Music On Vinyl

Formato: Vinilo LP 12"

Tags: Rock 60-70,

A1 Mr. Tambourine Man
A2 I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better
A3 Spanish Harlem Incident
A4 You Won't Have To Cry
A5 Here Without You
A6 The Bells Of Rhymney
B1 All I Really Want To Do
B2 I Knew I'd Want You
B3 It's No Use
B4 Don't Doubt Yourself, Babe
B5 Chimes Of Freedom
B6 We'll Meet Again

Más de The Byrds

Más de Music On Vinyl