David Bowie $24.900.

Pocas unidades disponibles

Sello: Parlophone

Tags: Rock 60-70, Rock 80-90,

A1 Speed Of Life 2:45
A2 Breaking Glass 1:42
A3 What In The World 2:20
A4 Sound And Vision 3:00
A5 Always Crashing In The Same Car 3:26
A6 Be My Wife 2:55
A7 A New Career In A New Town 2:50
B1 Warszawa 6:17
B2 Art Decade 3:43
B3 Weeping Wall 3:25
B4 Subterraneans 5:37

Más de David Bowie

Más de Parlophone