Born Innocent

Red Cross $5.900.

Pocas unidades disponibles

Sello: Burger Records

Formato: Cassette

Tags: Cassettes,

Red Cro$s
Born Innocent
Burguer Records

Linda Blair 2:04
White Trash 1:27
Everyday There's Someone New 1:06
Solid Gold 1:12
Burn-Out 1:25
Charlie 1:47
Self Respect 0:42
Pseudo-Intellectual 1:12
Kill Someone You Hate 1:25
Look On Up At The Bottom 2:12
Cellulite City 1:59
I'm Alright 1:57
Cease To Exist